All my plans for planning had to take a back seat while we moved to a new community. I’m still surrounded by boxes in some rooms here. But I’m very slowly starting to etch out a routine in our new home and community. That’s tough with a 4 yo and a soldier who’s been in and out (more out than in lately).

On my other blog I just posted about getting homeschool planning done and putting some chores on a schedule. Once I get that nailed down and settled into a routine, the meals come next. Boy do we need to get back on track with the food! Aaack! Then I have to figure out when to squeeze in some Pilates. It doesn’t look like we’ll get to the garden this year. Watch for that next year.

All that to say that I’m still here and hanging in there. I’m working my way back to this blog and some healthy living.